Board of Directors:

Mickey Gibson                  President               mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073                        

Barry Sutherland             Vice President      bsutherland12@aol.com; 338-1850

Dianne Long                      Secretary               dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424        

Lisa Hatter                         Treasurer               lsandridge43@yahoo.com; 277-8978       

Donnie Crouch                   Director                 dcrouch@realtyrichmond.com; 539-4662

Cindy Glenn                       Director                  room4us@aol.com; 516-3461

Priscilla Brightwell           Director                  priscilla.brightwell@carpenter.com; 246-3478

Darcy Mays                   Director               dpmays@vcu.edu; 836-2599

Player Evaluation and Selection Committee:

Jeff Pierce                 piercejeff@ymail.com; 432-0774

Carl Hooper              chooper@creative-va.com; 640-4380

Barry Vaughan            b.von1960@hotmail.com; 400-4113

David Balderson        Boat444444@aol.com; 339-4444

Field Setup Committee:

David Long                dlong179@aol.com; 314-8063

Jeanne Beasley         vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 628-3609

Bubba Beasley           vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 640-1247

Barry Vaughan              b.von1960@hotmail.com; 400-4113

Rules Committee:

Mickey Gibson            mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073

Jeff Pierce                   piercejeff@ymail.com; 432-0774

Dianne Long        dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424

Player Substitution Committee:

Cindy Glenn               room4us@aol.com; 516-3461

Tournament Committee:

Mickey Gibson           mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073

Dianne Long               dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424

Lisa Hatter                  lsandridge43@yahoo.com; 277-8978

Banquet Committee:

Dianne Long              dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424

Jeanne Beasley         vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 628-3609

Lisa Hatter                  lsandridge43@yahoo.com; 277-8978

Judy Pierce                 judy.pierce3@yahoo.com; 615-2664

Holly Wachsmuth    softballnana3@gmail.com ; 387-9146

Photographer

Debbie Herrington     dherrington@k12.va.us; 761-7062

Webmaster

Darcy Mays                 dpmays@vcu.edu; 836-2599