Board of Directors:

Mickey Gibson                  President               mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073                        

Kenny Crouch                   Vice President       kenny_crouch@yahoo.com; 543-9972

Dianne Long                      Secretary               dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424        

Lisa Hatter                         Treasurer               lsandridge43@yahoo.com; 277-8978       

Donnie Crouch                   Director                 dcrouch@realtyrichmond.com; 539-4662

Cindy Glenn                       Director                  room4us@aol.com; 516-3461

Priscilla Brightwell             Director                  priscilla.brightwell@carpenter.com; 246-3478

Steve Price                        Director                  sprice@vcu.edu; 301-2491

Player Evaluation and Selection Committee:

Jeff Pierce                 piercejeff@gmail.com; 432-0774

Carl Hooper              chooper@creative-va.com; 640-4380

Barry Vaughn            b.von1960@hotmail.com; 400-4113

Mark Poehler            m_poehler57@yahoo.com; 445-5294

Field Setup Committee:

David Long                dlong179@aol.com; 314-8063

Jeanne Beasley         vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 628-3609

Bubba Beasley           vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 640-1247

Barry Vaughn              b.von1960@hotmail.com; 400-4113

Rules Committee:

Mickey Gibson            mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073

Jeff Pierce                   piercejeff@ymail.com; 4320-0774

Nick Bischoff               varebel1764@gmail.com; 317-0513

Player Substitution Committee:

Cindy Glenn               room4us@aol.com; 516-3461

Denise Jones              kneicy68@yahoo.com; 921-3312

Tournament Committee:

Mickey Gibson           mgipper@hotmail.com; 513-6073

Dianne Long               dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424

Banquet Committee:

Dianne Long              dalong@vcu.edu; 241-6424

Jeanne Beasley         vbeasleyjr4@aol.com; 628-3609

Lisa Hatter                  lsandridge43@yahoo.com; 277-8978

Judy Pierce                 judy.pierce3@yahoo.com; 615-2664

Holly Wachsmuth       softballnana3@gmail.com; 387-9146

Photographer

Debbie Herrington     dherrington@k12.va.us; 761-7062

Webmaster

Steve Price                 sprice@vcu.edu; 301-2491